New voting in five Thai provinces

The National Election Commission (NEC) yesterday (April 19, 2010) announced that new voting will be held in six voting units in five provinces on April 21, reported.

These units are:

A.  Voting units No.4 and No.6 in Lampang’s voting region 4

B. Voting unit No.1 in Phetchabun’s voting region 1

C. Voting unit No.2 in Phitsanulok’s voting region 2

D. Voting unit No.32 in Bangkok’s voting region 13 (Hua Mak)

E.  Voting unit No.6 in Phetchabun’s voting region 6